UNSER TEAM


Wir sind für Sie da

Sandra Seibold


Inhaberin
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 21
Email: sandra.seibold@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Sven Durchdewald


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 24
Email: sven.durchdewald@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Gerd Durchdewald


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 23
Email: gerd.durchdewald@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Eva Durchdewald


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 22
Email: eva.durchdewald@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Hanna Zwiefelhofer


Vertriebsassistenz/ Backoffice
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 11
Email: hanna.zwiefelhofer@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Theresa Kautzner


Vertriebsassistenz/ Backoffice
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 12
Email: theresa.kautzner@durchdewald-immobilien.de