Team Durchdewald Immobilien

UNSER TEAM


Wir sind für Sie da

Sandra Seibold


Inhaberin
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 21
E-Mail: sandra.seibold@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Sven Durchdewald


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 24
E-Mail: sven.durchdewald@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Gerd Durchdewald


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 23
E-Mail: gerd.durchdewald@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Eva Durchdewald


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 22
E-Mail: eva.durchdewald@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Stefan Riesmeier


Kooperationspartner von Durchdewald Immobilien e.K.
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 25
E-Mail: stefan.riesmeier@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Hanna Zwiefelhofer


Vertriebsassistenz/ Backoffice
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 11
E-Mail: hanna.zwiefelhofer@durchdewald-immobilien.de

Mercedes Schultheis


Vertriebsassistenz/ Backoffice
Telefon: 0711 / 25 99 24 12
E-Mail: mercedes.schultheis@durchdewald-immobilien.de